Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russ Vorhis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russ Vorhis

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmie Robinson

Jimmie Robinson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service experience"
Profile photo of Curt Jones

Curt Jones

October 12, 2022

3  out of  5
"Just"
Profile photo of Ron May

Ron May

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this agent since moving to Florida in 2008. Never an issue & always the best customer service & support."
Profile photo of Frizet Roberts

Frizet Roberts

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex W is thee best! We laughed for over a hour while he helped me start my new policy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to switch companies."
Profile photo of Cindy Weston

Cindy Weston

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for over 10 years and have had experience nothing but great service with the very best personal customer service from anyone that has helped me great people and great company"
Profile photo of richard beatty

richard beatty

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and good people"
Profile photo of Chris Green

Chris Green

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the team here. Very prompt and courteous and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ivan Cruz

Ivan Cruz

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy goin procedure"
Profile photo of Tommy Moore

Tommy Moore

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Refinanced with Russ. Start to finish, 8 days. Unbelievable customer service throughout. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Ivey

Kathy Ivey

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service at this office. I had a very upsetting situation happen with the claims department of State Farm. Once notified Kari with Russ Vorhis's office contacted me within minutes to try and help. I commend them for their outstanding customer service and quick response to my mom's situation. I look forward to doing business with Mr. Vorhis's office for a long time to come. Thank you again Kari for treating my mom like she was your own!"
Profile photo of Crystal Carlow

Crystal Carlow

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough amazing things about Russ Vorhis Agency. Our rep Rachel Berry has been amazing with every detail of coverage for our autos. They have saved us over 100.00 on our plans with better coverage than what we were receiving from our previous company. Thank you for the diligent work."
Profile photo of janice valentine

janice valentine

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the top satisfied. My Rep Rachel Turner not only saved us money on our car Insurance, she also made sure that my teenagers had appropriate coverage at a great price. Very knowledgeable, quick response and very pleasant to deal with. Can't thank you enough."
Profile photo of Donald Green

Donald Green

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel did a GREAT Job!!! Made it very easy and uncomplicated. The customer service was excellent which is rare in this world today."
Profile photo of Jamal Hampton

Jamal Hampton

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good quality service and always willing to help. I’ve been with them for years and never have any issues. Great place!"
Profile photo of Mason Hardee

Mason Hardee

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and prompt."
Profile photo of Scott Ward

Scott Ward

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really good discounts when u bundle. One stop shop for my insurance needs and only have to worry about one payment."
Profile photo of Andrew Boggs

Andrew Boggs

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Russ Vorhis has always had my best interest in mind and has saved me tons of money over the years while still ensuring that I have the best auto and home insurance available...definitely recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Lebron James

Lebron James

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and prompt response and service go above and beyond for thier customer's even when your buying cars to be insured out of state keep up the excellent work"
Profile photo of Olivia Ramos

Olivia Ramos

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great fast and professional response, got me a great rate on combined insurance needs -Raul"
Profile photo of Nicholas James

Nicholas James

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the most professional insurance agency I have ever worked with. There customer service far exceeds company I have ever used they call you right back and even follow up with you no chasing around or playing phone tag here highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Teresa Williams-Elam

Teresa Williams-Elam

July 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"I never meet him, so I hate you didn't give another option."
Profile photo of Bucky Beaver

Bucky Beaver

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called to get some documents from the office for some mortgage insurance information, and Alexandra took my call and stated she would need to get them from the corporate office and it would take about 48 hours. I confirmed as soon as she received them she would email over to me. Well, it is rare PEOPLE follow up as well as Alexandra did. She emailed me the documents over just like she said she would in 48 hours. This is the exact customer service I LOVE!! This is exactly why the Russ Vorhis office has my RELATIONSHIP/Business over the past 10 years!!! Thank you Alexandra you are the best!!"
Profile photo of Tulio Cardona

Tulio Cardona

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates accompanied with a kind service."
Profile photo of Amanda Frazier

Amanda Frazier

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am in amazement over the quick responses and kindness that I have received from the team here! It’s absolutely amazing! My agent, Rachel, is very helpful and explained it all perfectly and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Terrell Lee

Terrell Lee

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachel Berry is the best agent alive... She's a hard worker, and will over and beyond to help you with any situation... Rachel, just wonna tell you thank you for all you do; and I hope your co-workers see your ambition as well... Thanks...."