Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Noel O'Brien

Noel O'Brien

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel O'Brien
"Tori has been amazing to work with! She is always super responsive and was able to save us on our auto policies! Highly recommend! Always kind, always efficient - just a great office all around!"
Profile photo of Bash Sierra

Bash Sierra

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bash Sierra
"Excellent customer service from Mr. James, glad to be a part of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of William Schmidt

William Schmidt

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Schmidt
"I was very pleased with my service from the young lady I spoke to Jessie p. Was very great and very helpful. On top of that was a sweetheart. I would give her a A+ and she deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly
"Tori was very helpful in helping me shop for my policy, up front and transparent!"
Profile photo of Christiana Reeder

Christiana Reeder

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christiana Reeder
"James Palmeri was SUPER helpful and listened to what I was looking for. He helped me get better coverage at a WAY better rate! Thank you James and Pablo! Will be recommending you to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Hope Gilmer

Hope Gilmer

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Gilmer
"Tori Bennett was extremely knowledgeable and helpful , was completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service"
Profile photo of Bayleigh Nicholson

Bayleigh Nicholson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayleigh Nicholson
"Tori is wonderful !!! I had so many questions about a new policy and she was able to answer every one !! Fast, friendly and very knowledgeable ! I still can’t believe she’s new to the company!"
Profile photo of Kristin Stott

Kristin Stott

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Stott
"Tori helped us find a new, more affordable policy after the policy that we were using for a long time sky rocketed and we could no longer afford it. Tori was a huge help, very kind, quick helpful!! Thank you Tori!!! :)"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Davis

Elizabeth Davis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Davis
"Tori Bennett is amazing!"
Profile photo of Ariel Dixon

Ariel Dixon

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Dixon
"Tori Bennett was super helpful with helping me understand coverages ! She also got me a great deal on auto insurance"
Profile photo of Amelia Johnson

Amelia Johnson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Johnson
"Tori Bennett can take care of all your insurance needs! Customer service is outstanding & she will really work with you to get the perfect policy for you!!!"
Profile photo of heather prince

heather prince

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather prince
"Great customer service and Ms.Tori explained my life insurance so I could understand it better. Such a great office recommend them to everyone I know in clay county."
Profile photo of zombie bone

zombie bone

May 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by zombie bone
"Been with them for years. Hit a rough patch in life as is to happen. They jack up my rates by over 30%. No warning or explanation. Typical insurance company behavior. The classic Matt Damon vehicle Rain Maker comes to mind."
Profile photo of Taylor Keegan

Taylor Keegan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Keegan
"My husband and I have been costumers for years! We have never had a problem recently we added something new to our policy thanks to our agent Tori! She is amazing and 100% all about her costumers!!"
Profile photo of cop350zx

cop350zx

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cop350zx
"TIJRAH S. helped me get motorcycle insurance fast and for $20 less a month than Harley was offering. Thanks !"
Profile photo of U2Da

U2Da

April 26, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by U2Da
"Unfortunately I had to leave this branch. Too many times where I received letters in the mail about my policy about to be canceled, the branch saying they'll fix it, get another letter in the mail saying policy will expire in a few days and panicking to them to make things right. Sad to say this happened a few times. In the end they fixed it but playing the waiting game while your policy is canceled isn't my cup of tea. Hopefully they can fix this soon."
Profile photo of Shirl DaGirl

Shirl DaGirl

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirl DaGirl
"It was a great experience. Ms. T. Bennett was polite, efficient, clear, & was very personalble. Policy, auto pymt., & paperwork was completed in less than 20 minutes. I highhly recommend this agent & agent."
Profile photo of Izzy Medina

Izzy Medina

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Medina
"Tijrah helped me 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Piehl

Jeffrey Piehl

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Piehl
"Had a great experience with this office. Emailed them over the weekend letting them know when I can be reached, they respected my time at work and did just that. They went through my policy quick and with the least amount of time (I mean who likes to shop for insurance lol). They got me a great price and I am very pleased. Keep up the good work guys."
Profile photo of Tori Bennett

Tori Bennett

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Bennett
"Love this office, they are always on the ball about helping me out and making sure I'm satisfied with the results."
Profile photo of Lucinda Naleid

Lucinda Naleid

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Naleid
"James is the best! He was very thorough in explaining everything to me and made our interaction one of my better ones involving insurance. Thank you so very much James, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Erik Michels

Erik Michels

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Michels
"Very knowledgeable, explains everything clearly. Break down coverage in simple terms so that you understand it. Very professional."
Profile photo of Latasha Pierce

Latasha Pierce

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Pierce
"Russ is very easy to work with and knowledgeable of the services. I appreciate the professionalism and availability!!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"Diamond was excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Taylor
"I have known Russ for many years and was always under the impression State Farm was too expensive. Boy was I wrong. When my husband and I were reviewing our home owners insurance we noticed it has spiked in price. So I reached out to Russ who put us in touch with Frank one of his agents. Not only were we able to save on our home owners insurance, but we were able to save on our car insurance too!! If anyone is looking for a new insurance agent reach out to Russ and his team. They are amazing."