Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cass “Thinner2morrow” Davis

Cass “Thinner2morrow” Davis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cass “Thinner2morrow” Davis
"James was absolutely professional and patient! He couldn't beat my insurance price and told me he'd call me back on 3 months if he could. Sure enough he called back and beat the price I was paying by $80/month on my 3 autos for the exact same coverage (and a more reputable company). That's almost $1000 that I can do something else with!! I have no doubt that I have the right person and the right company! A+++"
Profile photo of Lori Rivera

Lori Rivera

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rivera
"I've been with them for years. Always a pleasure to talk to and very helpfull"
Profile photo of Mirline Prevot

Mirline Prevot

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirline Prevot
"James was very helpful and understanding. I got the very best experience with him about my insurance enrollment."
Profile photo of Tracy Abramczyk

Tracy Abramczyk

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Abramczyk
"I had great experience with frank he got all the ducks in roll for explaining everything very clearly and even helped me with getting my other insurance canceled what great guy thanks frank looking forward to my time with State Farm"
Profile photo of Alyssa Griffin

Alyssa Griffin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Griffin
"Had great service skills and was super patient and kind when I had some issues on my end"
Profile photo of Smollest of Beans

Smollest of Beans

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smollest of Beans
"Great service and expertise, along with reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Thomas Carney

Thomas Carney

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Carney
"James has been excellent to work with every step of the way. Explaining details and trying to get every possible discount for me."
Profile photo of Sarah Harrison

Sarah Harrison

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Harrison
"James was so helpful with helping me find the appropriate insurance plan that fits my needs. I was able to get the best deal on my car insurance. Thank you James!"
Profile photo of Amy Patterson

Amy Patterson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Patterson
"Agent Frank Palmeri, was very pleasant to speak with about my auto insurance needs. He was very informative and understanding about my situation. He gave me an excellent quote on auto insurance, every quote I received from other companies were through the roof, absolutely ridiculous. So I am now a State Farm customer. My big thanks goes out to Mr. Frank Palmeri, of State Farm"
Profile photo of Glinda Chambers

Glinda Chambers

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glinda Chambers
"Thank you so much... and have a Wonderful Christmas and a Beautiful New Year!!!🙏🌹🎉"
Profile photo of Sherry Lynn

Sherry Lynn

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Lynn
"Alyssa is the BOMB!!! Called earlier this week & she helped me with savings on my auto per month. Today I call & she helped me on my homeowners insurance, so now I can BUNDLE & SAVE!!! TYSVM ❤️❤️❤️ I HIGHLY recommend this State Farm Agency & Alyssa, as your agent!!!"
Profile photo of Wesley Lawrence

Wesley Lawrence

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Lawrence
"Just got off the phone with Frank, SUPER pleased with the policy he set me up with! He did not come off over salesy, he sounded super confident in his company and allowed me to feel confident signing up. While the policy practically sold itself, Frank went above and beyond to let me know about what I’m saving and what the long-term benefits of State Farm policies will be. They will be keeping my business!"
Profile photo of Susan newton

Susan newton

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan newton
"Love Russ and his staff ❤️ They always step up to help. Eveready!!!"
Profile photo of matty perkins

matty perkins

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matty perkins
"I want to thank Frank P for his professionalism in setting up our new policy. He returned our phone calls promptly and explained the policy options clearly. After talking with several companies, we decided to get our policy from SF, in part, because of him."
Profile photo of heather minton

heather minton

November 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by heather minton
"There is nothing wrong with the people that work there, but dang, if my insurance doesn't, just keep going up."
Profile photo of Nathan Capps

Nathan Capps

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Capps
"Ever since I've joined State Farm, my experience has been excellent and very helpful! I recently moved here to Orange Park back in July from Georgia and Vaneza has been just wonderful lady to work with. She's helped me every step of the way and working at helping me to save money, understand my policy, and just being all around a courteous person. Let's say that I'll always be a State Farm driver and would recommend to everyone to work with this location if your near it. 10 out of 10!!"
Profile photo of Fernando Morales

Fernando Morales

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fernando Morales
"3 visit, more than 45 min wait. And they just call after leaving, a bunch of clowns I had lost all respect for this office in general. 1 walk in, 2 with appointments requested and established, and a front desk speaking me spanish without me requesting Spanish speaker. Why your employees will keep record, of a visit in 3 occasion that wasn't conducted. You better sit down to check phone call records, and emails received by your team."
Profile photo of Barb Rockwell

Barb Rockwell

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Rockwell
"I stopped by to ask a question about My claims and they knew more than my agent in Tallahassee, FL Thanks ladies"
Profile photo of Stephanie Abel

Stephanie Abel

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Abel
"Terrible customer service from their manager Cheryl. She should be ashamed that she calls herself a supervisor as she was the rudest employee they have. Also, she refused to submit a refund request I asked for that is a State Farm error and blamed me for being the reason she did not call me back because i missed her phone calls while i was at work. Yet, the office ignored my multiple phone calls and e-mails returning her voicemails over a week. Cheryl never helped me fix my issues, so I requested a different agent. I am still dealing with my original issues and problems because of this office."
Profile photo of Maria H.

Maria H.

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria H.
"Pablo was very helpful, informative and patient. He made the process very smooth and easy ! So thankful for the service provided and the details given to us about our new coverage etc. both personal & business. I also appreciate him communicating to us he is bi-lingual & that he would be glad to help my father in whatever language he was most comfortable with. Thank you Pablo !!"
Profile photo of Cathy Clayton

Cathy Clayton

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Clayton
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. Everyone has always been so helpful and friendly. Big shout out for Jessica in helping us get insurance on our motorhome. She went above and beyond. Thanks Jessica."
Profile photo of Tyler Pipe

Tyler Pipe

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Pipe
"Pablo helped me out tremendously and was very professional and friendly, he got me the cheapest quote around and saved me lots of money"
Profile photo of Ivan howard

Ivan howard

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan howard
"Great job 👏 and I appreciate your help with setting up my auto service."
Profile photo of Sharon Hall

Sharon Hall

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hall
"Love, love this place!! Cheryl Cade is ABSOLUTELY the best!! Friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable. I was only going to get vehicle coverage and I also got life insurance. Husband travels and needed renters insurance,she gave me advice on how to do that he is out of state and with another State Farm office. It was incredible and easy!! State Farm is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Olatokunbo Arowora

Olatokunbo Arowora

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olatokunbo Arowora
"Jessie was amazing and she was super helpful. I recommend doing business with them 100 percent great service and products. You will be happy doing business with them."